Photo

Altador Cup VI - Cheating?

• Please log in to reply
46 replies to this topic

#1 Imkindalegit

Imkindalegit
  • 93 posts

Posted 29 April 2011 - 06:00 PM

First off, please forgive me if this is in the wrong spot, I read through all of the descriptions and thought this was the most appropriate spot.

So, as everybody knows, unless you've been under a rock ACVI is fast approaching. Now as I'm new to both codex and the AC, I don't really know if this would work or not. But, I've heard that here on Codex near the time AC starts a cheat program is released for the games (once again, I don't know if this is true, or if it applies to all the games), but if it's true, and everybody on codex decided to join the same team, wouldn't it give an excellent chance for everyone here to come away with a first place prize?

Any input as to if this is a good/plausible idea or not would be appreciated. Even posts telling me how stupid this idea is are welcome, as long as you tell me why :p.

#2 Scot

Scot
  • ≡^ᴥ^≡

• 3935 posts

Users Awards

Posted 29 April 2011 - 07:41 PM

• There is no special cheat program for the altador cup. You may, at your own risk, scoresend for the side games.
  • Same team idea would never work because the people here refuse to admit darigan citadel is the best team to have ever lived.
  • Username makes topic.

#3 Blackout

Blackout
  • 411 posts

Posted 29 April 2011 - 07:48 PM

I could've sworn on another site I cannot post there was a Yooyuball Autoplayer <_<

#4 Salamanda

Salamanda
  • 1000 posts

Users Awards

Posted 29 April 2011 - 07:50 PM

• There is no special cheat program for the altador cup. You may, at your own risk, scoresend for the side games.
  • Same team idea would never work because the people here refuse to admit Lost Desert is the best team to have ever lived.
  • Username makes topic.

do do do do doooo

#5 Boggart

Boggart
  • Professional Napper

• 7981 posts

Users Awards

Posted 29 April 2011 - 07:52 PM