Quantcast

Photo

Fountain Faerie.. have you ever gotten her?

• Please log in to reply
80 replies to this topic

#1 Seenie

Seenie
  • 79 posts

Posted 11 May 2011 - 08:28 PM

I have been playing for 6 years and never had a quest from her.. anyone else been on for years with nothing from her.. I want to stab her.Posted Image

#2 Elindoril

Elindoril
  • Weeaboo Trash

• 9254 posts

Users Awards

Posted 11 May 2011 - 08:32 PM

I have, then I got the account frozen. Posted Image

#3 Skyscrape

Skyscrape
  • 55 posts

Posted 11 May 2011 - 08:34 PM

I've never seen her, but I have had a few visits from Jacko

#4 Keil

Keil
  • Above Average Mediocrity

• 6591 posts

Users Awards

Posted 11 May 2011 - 08:36 PM

I got her on a shell that I've been ABing on. It's not all that it's cracked out to be. You can't paint neopets 8-Bit, Ice, Magma, MSP, Quiguki, Robot, Royal, Sponge, and Usuki. I was really looking forward for an MSPP or a robot pet. But yeah. It's still fine. I still have it unused incase I want a specific color.

#5 Derriere

Derriere
  • The Black Guy

• 686 posts

Posted 11 May 2011 - 08:36 PM

Got her once on a new account. But got frozen a few weeks afterwards. Never seen her ever again.
Only Water faerie, bitch gets me excited everytime till I read the name.

Edited by Derriere, 11 May 2011 - 08:36 PM.

#6 Seenie

Seenie
  • 79 posts

Posted 11 May 2011 - 08:39 PM

Got her once on a new account. But got frozen a few weeks afterwards. Never seen her ever again.
Only Water faerie, bitch gets me excited everytime till I read the name.

hahah me too! I jumped up and down when I first seen the redrawn water faerie then i was like WHAT! DAMN IT!

I got her on a shell that I've been ABing on. It's not all that it's cracked out to be. You can't paint neopets 8-Bit, Ice, Magma, MSP, Quiguki, Robot, Royal, Sponge, and Usuki. I was really looking forward for an MSPP or a robot pet. But yeah. It's still fine. I still have it unused incase I want a specific color.