Photo

How do you buy safely?

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 becaroo

becaroo
  • 30 posts

Posted 11 January 2012 - 06:59 PM

I posted this thread on another forum but I didn't realise how inactive it is... anyway...

I recently started playing again after a few years. I didn't leave my account with any items or money so I was broke as all hell. so... I bought neopoints. I was stupid and went crazy (it was my first time buying neopoints and to be honest, I didn't know much about it, or about sites like these) and I bought like 10 items and 5million neopoints lol so naturally I was frozen. sadface... I lost my cool account name and pets. I'm a bit annoyed I got frozen but it really was my own fault... anyway, I made a new account and of course, I want to cheat again. I can barely make 50k and all I want is a damn fearie sketih MP. (what... I think they're cute, hehe.)

so my question is... how can I buy safely and not get frozen? I know there's always a risk, I just want to minimize it. I only have 1 other aged account (my sisters that she doesn't want), it's 8 years also, but I haven't touched it in forever. My new account is only a week old lol. I was really wanting to buy a single expensive, ETS item like a draik egg or krawk potion and just sell it for neopoints, then I really wouldn't have to buy anything again for at least several months or a year, unless I really wasted my money... which I wouldn't.

Does anyone have any tips? Has anyone even bought items on their main successfully? D:

#2 Yung

Yung
  • Codexian

• 3361 posts

Users Awards

Posted 11 January 2012 - 07:14 PM

First and foremost I will direct you to read this thread to understand how to do what you are looking for. Furthermore upon finishing reading all that I would recommend checking out the benefits of purchasing Advanced Membership here as it gives you a greater control over Abrosia's mechanics.