Photo

I have come to the dark side...

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 syaopup

syaopup
  • 61 posts

Posted 21 March 2012 - 03:29 AM

Hi, I'm new to the cheating scene for neopets, but an old timer on neopets. :D *bows down to everyone who have been cheating like a pro before me*

Long post ahead, grab your popcorn and start reading (or you can close this window and do something else).

On with the introduction!
I used to play legit and earn a decent amount from the stock market, but it never felt enough for me. So here I am, at the point of no return after being enticed by the goodies offered for cheating. :drool:

tl;dr ahead in quotes which you can skip but is here for those curious about the brief history of my neopets experience. (Which spans all the way from the year 2000!)
Spoiler

And so, after 3 years of hiatus from neopets, I decided to try playing it again. Curious to see how easy it is to find programs that allow you to cheat, (since scripting became a skill that can be gained by more and more people by the day because of the great amount of resources the internet has to offer - I too, started learning scripting in Visual C#.Net, and hope for the day when I can create my own useful applications, which includes cheating programs) I decided to try my luck and see if I could find any.
Sure enough, I found a handful of programs for cheating, some that work and some that don't.