Been away so long, might as well be new

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 Wicked

Wicked
  • 2057 posts

Posted 20 August 2015 - 05:18 AM

Yes, yes, Hello!

I'll be honest and say its good to see Neocodex is still up and running after this many years. Probably won't be a frequent visitor, but I plan to lurk here and there. 

A little about me, I first joined this site back in 2005 when I started playing Neopets ages ago. Was a full-time member and was pitter-patting with photoshop and the like. As many do, life caught on and I had to become a normal human in society(Sucks, I know). Never did become a graphics artist like I wanted to be, but I do freelance from time to time. I am currently interning for a gaming company and I work as a head administrator for a company. I play a lot of video games, particularly EVE Online right now is my poison of choice. 

Welp.. That's it for now. Looking forward to seeing how many familiar faces there are and meet new faces I can see.

#2 Katya

Katya
  • cougar slut

• 6850 posts

Users Awards

Posted 20 August 2015 - 05:24 AM

It's so nice to see old members returning here.
Even though I've never met you, I give you a welcome return to our community! :)

#3 Michaelhex

Michaelhex
  • 1018 posts

Users Awards

Posted 20 August 2015 - 05:27 AM

Welcome !

That's just like a Sim's life where you get your work done by playing games :p Nice to meet you though Wicked.

#4 Fikri

Fikri
  • submissive

• 4433 posts

Users Awards

Posted 20 August 2015 - 06:03 AM

welcome back, @Wicked! :pirate2: i'm fikri. nice to meet you!

i see you're into graphics? you should join the photoshop battle and earn an award. :x3:

#5 Rocket

Rocket

• 7129 posts

Users Awards

Posted 20 August 2015 - 06:34 AM

welcome back  :hi:

#6 Wicked

Wicked
  • 2057 posts

Posted 20 August 2015 - 06:39 AM

Thanks guys for the warm welcome. :)