Hey everyone..

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Kingshood

Kingshood
  • 8 posts

Posted 13 September 2008 - 09:21 PM

Hi guys,

You may or may not have seen me around the forums but basically I'm a 'n00b' around here trying to find people with the same goals as I.
I started playing Neopets in 2002, but back then it was all about being legit so yeah, basically it took me months to gain a mere 200,000 nps, whereas that is now achieved with a few hours and a few button clicks tongue.gif

I guess you could say I'm new to the whole cheating scene, which is why you'll notice a few forum topics I've created myself are basically general questions pertaining to that in an attempt to gain further knowledge towards how the idiots at TNT operate and how to be successful at not being busted. Since starting to play neopets once again on August 30th, I've been iced twice, but hey, I know what not to be doing now!

So yeah, I apologize if my posts are somewhat stupid and/or already been answered but I'm sure I'll eventually get the hang of all of this.

I've played previous online games, and became somewhat successful in cheating/manipulating the systems so I'm a fast learner once I have the right people behind me to help.

Feel free to PM me or say hello, any questions will be gladly accepted.

See you around!

#2 tastyphoxette

tastyphoxette
  • Tasty Cakes!

• 2648 posts

Posted 13 September 2008 - 10:40 PM

Welcome to Codex. happy.gif I hope you find us helpful, and by god I hope you at least don't get frozen again for a few weeks--haha.

happy.gif

Hope to see you around the boards for a long time. ohmy.gif

#3 Jakerz

Jakerz
  • 1764 posts

Posted 14 September 2008 - 05:38 AM

Welcome to the boards biggrin.gif
Hope you enjoy it here tongue.gif

#4 Tofer566

Tofer566
  • 177 posts

Posted 14 September 2008 - 06:44 AM