Photo

League of Legends

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 laraboots

laraboots
  • 180 posts

Posted 15 May 2010 - 12:35 PM

Yeah I'm pretty obsessed with it at the moment. It's PvP and basically free. It's a good game, just wondering if anyone else has played it?

#2 DonQuixote

DonQuixote
  • 4 posts

Posted 15 May 2010 - 01:02 PM

I started playing for a while but, like DOTA, it was extremely addicting. I stopped because of school but I might start playing again. I mostly used Singed.

#3 Warriors

Warriors
  • 985 posts

Users Awards

Posted 15 May 2010 - 01:05 PM

I try not to play computer games that much save for Left 4 Dead and Counter-Strike...They are way too addicting..I'd rather play on the xbox or ps3....I do remember DOTA being fun though.

#4 iargue

iargue
  • 10048 posts

Users Awards

Posted 15 May 2010 - 09:32 PM

I play. Level 30. I play Twitch/Malphite/Annie/Kenneth.

#5 laraboots

laraboots
  • 180 posts

Posted 16 May 2010 - 01:24 PM

I haven't played DOTA yet but I played HoN the other day, not a big fan.

I'm a level 23, mainly play Ash/Karthus/Jax/Dr. Mundo. I can't figure out how to play Twitch he seems to always beat the shit out of me but whenever I play him he is nothing but a wet piece of cardboard. My very first game I played Malphite and got abused for being a noob so much that I have never touched him again lol. I heard Malphite was really hard to play?

As for Annie and Kenneth still haven't got around to playing them.

#6 iargue

iargue
  • 10048 posts

Users Awards

Posted 16 May 2010 - 07:30 PM

I haven't played DOTA yet but I played HoN the other day, not a big fan.