Photo

Oldie but a Newbie once again.

• Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1 Gee

Gee
  • 498 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 08:54 AM

Hey everyone. I've been playing Neopets since 2000 and as I went through adolescence I forgot about Neopets. :p
I'm back now, about 10 years later. I've been addicted to Neopets... my old accounts got hacked and iced. I'm back as a new player though, been back on-and-off for about 6 months. Things have changed.

So hi! I'm looking forward to posting here and getting to know all of you.

#2 Philj16

Philj16
  • 291 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 09:10 AM

Hello and Welcome to neocodex :D

Enjoy the programs and community :)

#3 ThisisInsane

ThisisInsane
  • 295 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 09:14 AM

Welcome to the boards!!

#4 Pirates

Pirates
  • 302 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 09:29 AM

welcome :D

#5 Gee

Gee
  • 498 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 09:30 AM

Thank you everyone. (:

#6 Gee

Gee
  • 498 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 10:21 AM

Dang. :p Bet you wish you still had those nice old accounts. xD Welcome!

No kidding, huh? I had like 2 Krawks (which my friend stole) and a Faerie Shoyru (the ones that didn't get changed?) ..
My friend doesn't remember the password. I gave her my account when I quit so I would never come back. Feeling regret.

#7 luvsmyncis

luvsmyncis
  • I have no friends.

• 6724 posts

Users Awards

Posted 05 September 2010 - 04:46 PM

Welcome to the boards omg pie.
Posted Image

#8 sonic

sonic
  • 3452 posts

Posted 05 September 2010 - 08:51 PM

still a noob. but its cool.

#9 Sumini

Sumini
  • 163 posts

Posted 06 September 2010 - 06:39 AM

Welcome back to neo and welcome to Neocodex ^-^

#10 mochalatte87

mochalatte87
  • 8 posts

Posted 08 September 2010 - 06:35 PM

Hey everyone. I've been playing Neopets since 2000 and as I went through adolescence I forgot about Neopets. :p